Unsere Händler


Gesellschaften

Bundesland

Ihre Position (Standort/PLZ)




FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Lilienthalstraße 4
52068 Aachen
Tel.: +49 241 51807-0
Email: aachen@famo24.de

 



Elektro Braun GmbH
Stengerstraße 4
D 63741 Aschaffenburg
Tel.: +49-6021-405-0 , Fax: +49-6021-405-279
Email: info@elektro-braun.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Extumer Weg 48
26605 Aurich
Tel.: +49 4941 99079-0
Email: aurich@famo24.de

 



Wilhelm Rink GmbH & Co. KG
Industriestraße 12
D 55543 Bad Kreuznach
Tel.: +49-671-896621-0 , Fax: +49-671-896621-21
Email: badkreuznach@rink-elektro.de

 



Joisten GmbH & Co. KG
Willy-Messerschmitt-Strasse 1
D 50126 Bergheim
Tel.: +49-2271-4711-0 , Fax: +49-2271-4711-4029
Email: info@joisten.de

 



Wilhelm Rink GmbH & Co. KG
Georg-Kramer-Str. 14
D 35216 Biedenkopf
Tel.: +49-6461-3048 , Fax: +49-6461-3047
Email: biedenkopf@rink-elektro.de

 



Friedrich Sautter GmbH
In den Fuchslöchern 27
67240 Bobenheim-Roxheim
Tel.: +49 6239 4094-0
Email: info-ft@friedrich-sautter.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Neidenburger Straße 15
28207 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 434445
Email: bremen@famo24.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG Niederlassung Bremerhaven
Hoebelstraße 23
D 27572 Bremerhaven
Tel.: +49-471-12-0 , Fax: +49-471-12-210
Email: info@famo24.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Emsteker Straße 67
49961 Cloppenburg
Tel.: +49 4471 18059-0
Email: cloppenburg@famo24.de

 



EGH Elektro-Großhandel GmbH Niederlassung Dresden
Bremer Straße 49
D 01067 Dresden
Tel.: +49-351-86657-0 , Fax: +49-351-86657-29
Email: egh-dd@egh-dresden.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Mariaweilerstr. 28 - 30
52349 Düren
Tel.: +49 2421 696-0
Email: dueren@famo24.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Sittarder Straße 9
41812 Erkelenz
Tel.: +49 2431 8057-23
Email: erkelenz@lfamo24.de

 



Fischer - J.W. Zander GmbH & Co. KG
Käppelesäcker 10
D 74235 Erlenbach
Tel.: +49-7132-978-0 , Fax: +49-7132-978-280
Email: fiza.nsu@zander-gruppe.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Adlerstraße 34
45307 Essen
Tel.: +49 201 814188-0
Email: essen@famo24.de

 



J.W. Zander GmbH & Co. KG Essen
Nünningstraße 1
D 45141 Essen
Tel.: +49-201-1704-0 , Fax: +49-201-1704-0
Email: zaco.essen@zander-gruppe.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Felix-Wankel-Straße 24
53881 Euskirchen
Tel.: +49 2251 77581-0
Email: euskirchen@famo24.de

 



Witte Flensburg
Schleswiger Straße 93
D 24941 Flensburg
Tel.: +49-461-9977-0 , Fax: +49-461-9977-34
Email: info@witte-elektro.de

 



Rink Elektrofachgroßhandel GmbH
Am Junger-Löwe-Schacht 8
D 09599 Freiberg
Tel.: +49-3731-3840-0 , Fax: +49-3731-3840-20
Email: freiberg@rink-elektro.de

 



J.W. Zander GmbH & Co. KG
Einsteinstraße 5
D 79108 Freiburg im Breisgau
Tel.: +49-761-5140-0 , Fax: +49-761-5140-322
Email: zacofrb@zander-gruppe.de

 



Kohler GmbH & Co. KG
Adelheidstr. 34/1
88046 Friedrichshafen
Tel.: +49 7541 38799-0
Email: info@kohler-schwenningen.de

 



Heix GmbH & Co. KG
Martinistraße 52-54
D 47608 Geldern
Tel.: +49-2831-399-0 , Fax: +49-2831-399-290
Email: info@heix.com

 



H. Gautzsch Graz GmbH
Triester Straße 488
A 8055 Graz
Tel.: +43-316-292010-0 , Fax: +43-316-292010-20
Email: raz@gautzsch.at

 



Zöscher & Söhne GmbH
Griesplatz 16
A 8020 Graz
Tel.: +43-316-714311 , Fax: +43-316-714135
Email: office@zoescher.at

 



Friedrich Streb Freiburg GmbH & Co. KG
Industriestraße 53
D 79194 Gundelfingen
Tel.: +49-761-50399-0 , Fax: +49-761-50399-99
Email: info-fr@friedrich-streb.de

 



H. Gautzsch Halle GmbH & Co. KG
Äußere Hordorfer Straße 3
D 06114 Halle (Saale)
Tel.: +49-345-6933-7777 , Fax: +49-345-6933-7600
Email: halle@gautzsch.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG Niederlassung Hamburg
Schnackenburgallee 43 - 45
D 22525 Hamburg
Tel.: +49-40-7309139-0 , Fax: +49-40-7309139-30
Email: info@famo24.de

 



Ladiges GmbH & Co. KG
Susannenstr. 26 - 28
D 20357 Hamburg
Tel.: +49-40-431668-0 , Fax: +49-40-431668-66
Email: info@ladiges.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Großmannstraße 70
20539 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 5701507-20
Email: hamburg2@famo24.de

 



DER EXPRESS GmbH
Stüvestraße 42
D 31785 Hameln
Tel.: +49-5151-589-0 , Fax: +49-5151-589-222
Email: info@derexpress.de

 



Hermann Albert Bumke GmbH & Co. KG
Engelbosteler Damm 5/9
D 30167 Hannover
Tel.: +49-511-9718-0 , Fax: +49-511-9718-290
Email: service@bumke.de

 



Wilhelm Rink GmbH & Co. KG
Im Boden 6
D 65795 Hattersheim
Tel.: +49-6190-88817-0 , Fax: +49-6190-88817-17
Email: hattersheim@rink-elektro.de

 



Witte Heide
Von Humboldt Straße 4
25746 Heide/Wesseln
Tel.: +49 481 8569-0
Email: info@witte-elektro.de

 



Gebrüder Eberhard GmbH & Co. KG
Reinerstraße 18
D 74080 Heilbronn
Tel.: +49-7131-9160-0 , Fax: +49-7131-9160-100
Email: info@hn.eberhard.de

 



HAUSBERGER ELEKTROTECHNIK GMBH
Anton-Eder-Straße 21
A 6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: +43-512-3315-0 , Fax: +43-512-3315-330
Email: sekretariat@hausberger.cc

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Ottensstraße 2
25524 Itzehoe
Tel.: +49 4821 83916
Email: itzehoe@famo24.de

 



Fouquet Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Denisstraße 28
67663 Kaiserslautern
Tel.: +49 631 37152-0
Email: kaiserslautern@joh-fouquet.de

 



Kautz Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Lußhardtstraße 1
D 76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard
Tel.: +49-7251-9438-0 , Fax: +49-7251-9438-14
Email: info@kautz-egh.de

 



Friedrich Sautter GmbH
Theodor-Rehbock-Straße 6
D 76131 Karlsruhe
Tel.: +49-721-6206-0 , Fax: +49-721-6206-223
Email: info@friedrich-sautter.de

 



Cl. Bergmann GmbH & Co. KG
Falderbaumstraße 33
D 34123 Kassel
Tel.: +49-561-5803-0 , Fax: +49-561-5803-222
Email: info@cl-bergmann.de

 



Friedrich Streb Franz Bruder GmbH
Gutenbergstr. 40
77933 Lahr
Tel.: +49 7821 95000-0
Email: info@friedrich-streb.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Am Damm 2
26789 Leer
Tel.: +49 491 912023-0
Email: leer@famo24.de

 



Rink Elektrofachgroßhandel GmbH
Zschochersche Straße 79d
D 04229 Leipzig
Tel.: +49-341-870990-0 , Fax: +49-341-870990-11
Email: leipzig@rink-elektro.de

 



Wilhelm Rink GmbH & Co. KG
Am Fleckenberg 9a
D 65549 Limburg
Tel.: +49-6431-21589-0 , Fax: +49-6431-21589-15
Email: limburg@rink-elektro.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Spenglerstraße 1 a
23556 Lübeck
Tel.: +49 451 495353
Email: info@famo24.de

 



Wilhelm Rink GmbH & Co. KG
Nikolaus-Kopernikus-Straße 21
D 55129 Mainz
Tel.: +49-6131-62907-0 , Fax: +49-6131-62907-29
Email: mainz@rink-elektro.de

 



Sautter ElektroGrosshandel Mannheim
Alois-Senefelder-Straße 4
68167 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 621 3364570-0
Email: info-ma@friedirch-sautter.de

 



GÄFGEN Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Industriestraße 8
09496 Marienberg
Tel.: +49 3735 9127-0
Email: info.mab@gaefgen.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG Niederlassung Mönchengladbach
Helmut-Grashoff-Straße 10
D 41179 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: +49-2161-8992-0 , Fax: +49-2161-8992-155
Email: info@famo24.de

 



KÖNA GmbH & Co. KG
Dornierweg 12
D 48155 Münster
Tel.: +49-251-687-0 , Fax: +49-251-687-6299
Email: info@gautzsch.de

 



Assistec Münster GmbH & Co. KG
Martin-Luther-King-Weg 11
D 48155 Münster
Tel.: +49-251-687-6295 , Fax: +49-251-687-6112
Email: info@assistec.de

 



H. Gautzsch Großhandel Bayern GmbH & Co. KG
Dornierweg 12
D 48155 Münster
Tel.: +49-251-687-0 , Fax: +49-251-687-6299
Email: info@gautzsch.de

 



H. Gautzsch Elektro GmbH & Co. KG
Dornierweg 12
D 48155 Münster
Tel.: +49-251-687-0 , Fax: +49-251-6876-6299
Email: info@gautzsch.de

 



SolarEnergy Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Dornierweg 12
D 48155 Münster
Tel.: +49-251-687-0 , Fax: +49-251-6876-6299
Email: info@gautzsch.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Moselstraße 15 a
41464 Neuss
Tel.: +49 2131 4072-0
Email: neuss@famo24.de

 



Fouquet Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Chemnitzer Straße 8
D 67433 Neustadt an der Weinstraße
Tel.: +49-6321-4004-0 , Fax: +49-6321-14085
Email: Info@joh-fouquet.de

 



Bernhard Wohlfarth GmbH & Co. KG
Wendlinger Straße 56
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: +49 7022 567-04
Email: info@bewo-pfullingen.de

 



EGH Elektro-Großhandel GmbH
Hohensteiner Straße 5
D 09353 Oberlungwitz
Tel.: +49-3723-666-6 , Fax: +49-3723-666-710
Email: egh-hot@egh-oberlungwitz.de

 



Friedrich Streb Franz Bruder GmbH
Gaswerkstraße 27
D 77652 Offenburg
Tel.: +49-781-27-0 , Fax: +49-781-27-199
Email: info@friedrich-streb.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG Zentralverwaltung
Werrastraße 15
D 26135 Oldenburg
Tel.: +49-441-2004-0 , Fax: +49-441-2004-597
Email: info@famo24.de

 



Frommeyer + Ziegemeyer Osnabrück K. Beine GmbH und Co. KG
Am Schürholz 6
D 49078 Osnabrück
Tel.: +49-541-58494-0 , Fax: +49-541-58494-9107
Email: info@fuz.de

 



Kautz Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Karlsruher Straße 36
D 75179 Pforzheim
Tel.: +49-7231-3797-0 , Fax: +49-7231-3797-41
Email: info@kautz-egh.de

 



Bernhard Wohlfarth GmbH & Co. KG
Daimlerstraße 14
D 72793 Pfullingen
Tel.: +49-7121-970-0 , Fax: +49-7121-970-272
Email: info@bewo-pfullingen.de

 



Fouquet Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Waisenhausstraße 30
66954 Pirmasens
Tel.: +49 6331 2484-0
Email: pirmasens@joh-fouquet.de

 



H. Gautzsch Recklinghausen GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Still-Straße 22
D 45659 Recklinghausen
Tel.: +49-2361-1808-0 , Fax: +49-2361-1808-8566
Email: recklinghausen@gautzsch.de

 



EGH Elektro-Großhandel GmbH
Obere Lindenstraße 31
08468 Reichenbach
Tel.: +49 3765 61274-0
Email: info@egh-oberlungwitz.de

 



Carl Mettler Elektrogroßhandels-GmbH
Zinzinger Str. 15
D 66117 Saarbrücken
Tel.: +49-681-5803-0 , Fax: +49-681-5803-150
Email: info@carl-mettler.de

 



Gebr. Limmert AG Elektrogroßhandel
Samergasse 30 a
A 5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43-662-88933-0 , Fax: +43-662-88933-205
Email: office@limmert.com

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Zum Sportplatz 2
21220 Seevetal
Tel.: +49 4105 84377
Email: seevetal@famo24.de

 



Wilhelm Rink GmbH & Co. KG
Oskar Barnack Straße 11
D 35606 Solms
Tel.: 49-6441-913-0 , Fax: +49-6441-913-179
Email: info@rink-elektro.de

 



Fouquet Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Industriestr. 4
67346 Speyer
Tel.: +49 6232 69915-0
Email: speyer@joh-fouquet.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Klarenstrecker Damm 26
21684 Stade
Tel.: +49 4141 77643-0
Email: Stade@famo24.de

 



Bernhard Wohlfarth GmbH & Co. KG
Kesselstraße 25
70327 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 711 997110-20
Email: info@bewo-pfullingen.de

 



Carl Mettler GmbH
Bergstraße 3
D 54311 Trierweiler
Tel.: +49-651-82745-0 , Fax: +49-651-82745-15
Email: info-tr@carl-mettler.de

 



GÄFGEN Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Grenzweg 3
D 57648 Unnau - Korb
Tel.: +49-2661-627-0 , Fax: +49-2661-627-108
Email: info@gaefgen.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Max-Planck-Straße 5c
27283 Verden
Tel.: +49 4231 9855-0
Email: verden@famo24.de

 



Kohler GmbH & Co. KG
Lupfenstraße 60
D 78056 Villingen-Schwenningen
Tel.: +49-7720-9740-0 , Fax: +49-7720-9740-47
Email: info@kohler-schwenningen.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Zeppelinstraße 12
28844 Weyhe
Tel.: +49 421 566086-0
Email: weyhe@famo24.de

 



STARA Elektrogroßhandelsgesellschaft m.b.H.
Autokaderstraße 31
A 1210 Wien
Tel.: +43-1-6992619-0 , Fax: +43-1-6992619-18
Email: wien@stara.at

 



Wilhelm Rink GmbH & Co. KG
Hagenauer Straße 47
D 65203 Wiesbaden
Tel.: +49-611-20480-3 , Fax: +49-611-20480-59
Email: wiesbaden@rink-elektro.de

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Krabbenweg 9
26388 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: +49 4421 77405-0
Email: wilhelmshaven@famo24.de

 



Wilhelm Rink GmbH & Co. KG
Dortmunder Straße 15
D 57234 Wilnsdorf
Tel.: +49-2739-803888-0 , Fax: +49-2739-803888-9
Email: wilnsdorf@rink-elektro.de

 



Carl Mettler S.à.r.l.
Rue de l'Industrie 15
8399 Windhof (Koerich)
Tel.: +352 273299 1
Email: info@carl-mettler.lu

 



FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Simonshöfchen 36
42327 Wuppertal
Tel.: +49 202 769691-0
Email: wuppertal@famo24.de