Unsere Händler


Gesellschaften

Bundesland

Ihre Position (Standort/PLZ)


FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Aachen
Lilienthalstraße 4
52068 Aachen
Tel.: +49 241 51807-0
Email: aachen@famo24.de
Elektro Braun GmbH
Filiale Alzenau
Röntgenstraße 1
63755 Alzenau
Tel.: +49 6023 5052-0
Email: alzenau@elektro-braun.de
Elektro Braun GmbH
Haupthaus Aschaffenburg
Stengerstraße 4
63741 Aschaffenburg
Tel.: +49-6021-405-0
Email: info@elektro-braun.de

FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Aurich
Extumer Weg 48
26605 Aurich
Tel.: +49 4941 99079-0
Email: aurich@famo24.de
H. Gautzsch Bamberg T. Paul GmbH & Co.KG
Niederlassung Bamberg
Gundelsheimer Straße 98
96052 Bamberg
Tel.: +49 951 968257-0
Email: bamberg@gautzsch.de
H. Gautzsch Bamberg T. Paul GmbH & Co.KG
Filiale Bayreuth
Theodor-Schmidt-Straße 31
95448 Bayreuth
Tel.: +49 921 507177-0
Email: bayreuth@gautzsch.de

Joisten Bergheim B. Käfer GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Bergheim
Willy-Messerschmitt-Strasse 1
50126 Bergheim
Tel.: +49-2271-4711-0
Email: info@joisten.de
Friedrich Sautter GmbH
Filiale Bobenheim-Roxheim
In den Fuchslöchern 27
67240 Bobenheim-Roxheim
Tel.: +49 6239 4094-0
Email: info-ft@friedrich-sautter.de
H. Gautzsch Bocholt H. Gausling GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Bocholt
Ewaldstraße 50
46395 Bocholt
Tel.: +49 2871 21806-0
Email: bocholt@gautzsch.de

H. Gautzsch Bottrop B. Denter GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Bottrop
Im Blankenfeld 18
46238 Bottrop
Tel.: +49 2041 99694-0
Email: bottrop@gautzsch.de
FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Bremen
Neidenburger Straße 15
28207 Bremen
Tel.: +49 421 434445
Email: bremen@famo24.de
FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Bremerhaven
Hoebelstraße 23
27572 Bremerhaven
Tel.: +49-471-12-0
Email: bremerhaven@famo24.de

FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Cloppenburg
Emsteker Straße 67
49961 Cloppenburg
Tel.: +49 4471 18059-0
Email: cloppenburg@famo24.de
Frommeyer + Ziegemeyer Cloppenburg S. Baumgarten GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Cloppenburg
Zum Brook 23
49661 Cloppenburg
Tel.: +49 4471 9133-0
Email: cloppenburg@fuz.de
H. Gautzsch Coburg M. Gruber GmbH & Co.KG
Filiale Coburg
Garden-City-Straße 22
96450 Coburg
Tel.: +49 9561 23831-0
Email: coburg@gautzsch.de

Elektro Braun GmbH
Filiale Darmstadt
Daimlerweg 3
64293 Darmstadt
Tel.: +49 6151 27366-0
Email: darmstadt@elektro-braun.de
H. Gautzsch Dortmund Plaß & Diel GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Dortmund
Martener Hellweg 37
44379 Dortmund
Tel.: +49 231 95809085-10
Email: dortmund@gautzsch.de
H. Gautzsch Dresden GmbH & Co.KG
Filiale Dresden
Dresdner Straße 47
01156 Dresden
Tel.: +49 351 64809-0
Email: dresden@gautzsch.de

EGH Elektro-Großhandel GmbH
Filiale Dresden
Bremer Straße 49
01067 Dresden
Tel.: +49-351-86657-0
Email: info@egh-elektrogrosshandel.de
FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Düren
Mariaweilerstr. 28 - 30
52349 Düren
Tel.: +49 2421 696-0
Email: dueren@famo24.de
H. Gautzsch Düsseldorf GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Düsseldorf
Bonner Straße 203 c
40589 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 27308-700
Email: duesseldorf@gautzsch.de

H. Gautzsch Eggenfelden B. Leditzky GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Eggenfelden
Lauterbachstraße 89
84307 Eggenfelden
Tel.: +49 8721 78188-0
Email: eggenfelden@gautzsch.de
H. Gautzsch Eisenach GmbH & Co. KG
Filiale Eisenach - Stockhausen
Über dem Teich 1
99817 Eisenach - Stockhausen
Tel.: +49 36920 71678-0
Email: eisenach@gautzsch.de
H. Gautzsch Landshut M. Damböck GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Ergolding
Mendelstraße 2
84030 Ergolding
Tel.: +49 871 953627-0
Email: landshut@gautzsch.de

FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Erkelenz
Sittarder Straße 9
41812 Erkelenz
Tel.: +49 2431 902235-0
Email: erkelenz@famo24.de
Fischer - J.W. Zander GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptsitz Erlenbach
Käppelesäcker 10
74235 Erlenbach
Tel.: 0 71 32/9 78-0
Email: fiza.erlenbach@zander-gruppe.de

Für die Auswahl der jeweiligen Filialen klicken Sie bitte hier oder auf das Logo.

FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Essen
Adlerstraße 34
45307 Essen
Tel.: +49 201 814188-0
Email: essen@famo24.de

J.W. Zander GmbH & Co. KG Essen
Haupthaus Essen
Nünningstraße 1
45141 Essen
Tel.: +49 201 1704-0
Email: essen@zander-gruppe.de

Für die Auswahl der jeweiligen Filialen klicken Sie bitte hier oder auf das Logo.

FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Euskirchen
Felix-Wankel-Straße 24
53881 Euskirchen
Tel.: +49 2251 77581-0
Email: euskirchen@famo24.de
Witte GmbH
Niederlassung Flensburg
Schleswiger Straße 93
24941 Flensburg
Tel.: +49-461-9977-0
Email: info@witte-elektro.de

Elektro Braun GmbH
Filiale Frankfurt am Main
August-Schanz-Straße 20
60433 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 69 548404-0
Email: frankfurt@elektro-braun.de
J.W. Zander GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptsitz Freiburg im Breisgau
Einsteinstraße 5
79108 Freiburg im Breisgau
Tel.: +49 761 5140-0
Email: info.freiburg@zander-gruppe.de

Für die Auswahl der jeweiligen Filialen klicken Sie bitte hier oder auf das Logo.

Kohler GmbH & Co. KG
Filiale Friedrichshafen
Adelheidstr. 34/1
88046 Friedrichshafen
Tel.: +49 7541 38799-0
Email: info@kohler-elektrogrosshandel.de

Heix GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptsitz Geldern
Martinistraße 52-54
47608 Geldern
Tel.: 02831/399-0
Email: info@heix.com

Für die Auswahl der jeweiligen Filialen klicken Sie bitte hier oder auf das Logo.

Gebrüder Eberhard GmbH & Co. KG
Filiale Gornau
Gewerbegebiet 1
09405 Gornau
Tel.: +49 3725 3460-0
Email: info@mek.eberhard.de
H. Gautzsch München F. Piotrowski GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Gräfelfing
Am Haag 10
82166 Gräfelfing
Tel.: +49 89 8979612-0
Email: info@gautzschmuenchen.de

H. Gautzsch Graz GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Graz
Triester Straße 488
A 8055 Graz
Tel.: +43-316-292010-0
Email: graz@gautzsch.at
H. Gautzsch Rheine M. Geuecke GmbH & Co. KG
Filiale Gronau
Otto-Hahn-Straße 9
48599 Gronau
Tel.: +49 2562 99185-0
Email: filiale.gronau@gautzsch.de
Friedrich Streb Freiburg GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Gundelfingen
Industriestraße 53
79194 Gundelfingen
Tel.: +49-761-50399-0
Email: info-fr@friedrich-streb.de

H. Gautzsch Gütersloh GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Gütersloh
Hülsbrockstraße 79
33334 Gütersloh
Tel.: +49 5241 40379-0
Email: guetersloh@gautzsch.de
H. Gautzsch Halle GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Halle (Saale)
Äußere Hordorfer Straße 3
06114 Halle (Saale)
Tel.: +49-345-6933-7777
Email: halle@gautzsch.de
FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Hamburg
Schnackenburgallee 43 - 45
22525 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 7309139-40
Email: hamburg1@famo24.de

FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Hamburg
Großmannstraße 70
20539 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 40 5701507-20
Email: hamburg2@famo24.de
DER EXPRESS GmbH
Stüvestraße 42
31785 Hameln
Tel.: +49-5151-589-0
Email: info@derexpress.de
H. Gautzsch Hamm B. Fabig GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Hamm
Herbert-Rust-Weg 3
59071 Hamm
Tel.: +49 2381 95010-0
Email: hamm@gautzsch.de

H. Gautzsch Hannover GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Hannover
Jathostraße 11b
30163 Hannover
Tel.: +49 511 48922-0
Email: hannover@gautzsch.de
Hermann Albert Bumke GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptsitz Hannover
Gertrud-Knebusch-Str. 8
30167 Hannover
Tel.: 05 11/97 18-0
Email: service@bumke.de

Für die Auswahl der jeweiligen Filialen klicken Sie bitte hier oder auf das Logo.

Witte GmbH
Niederlassung Heide/Wesseln
Von Humboldt Straße 4
25746 Heide/Wesseln
Tel.: +49 481 8569-0
Email: info@witte-elektro.de

Gebrüder Eberhard GmbH & Co. KG
Haupthaus Heilbronn
Reinerstraße 18
74080 Heilbronn
Tel.: +49-7131-9160-0
Email: info@hn.eberhard.de
Frommeyer + Ziegemeyer Herford E. Strake GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Herford
Oststraße 45
32051 Herford
Tel.: +49 5221 3803-0
Email: herford@fuz.de
HAUSBERGER ELEKTROTECHNIK GMBH
Anton-Eder-Straße 21
A 6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: +43-512-3315-0
Email: sekretariat@hausberger.cc

STARA Elektrogroßhandels G.m.b.H.
Niederlassung Innsbruck
Hollabererstrasse 7
A 6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: +43 512 219 512
Email: innsbruck@stara.at
H. Gautzsch Iserlohn V. Schlichter GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Iserlohn
Corunnastraße 16
58636 Iserlohn
Tel.: +49 2371 90445-0
Email: iserlohn@gautzsch.de
FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Itzehoe
Ottensstraße 2
25524 Itzehoe
Tel.: +49 4821 83916
Email: itzehoe@famo24.de

Fouquet Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Filiale Kaiserslautern
Denisstraße 28
67663 Kaiserslautern
Tel.: +49 631 37152-0
Email: info@joh-fouquet.de
Kautz Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Filiale Karlsdorf-Neuthard
Lußhardtstraße 1
76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard
Tel.: +49-7251-9438-0
Email: filiale@kautz-egh.de
Friedrich Sautter GmbH
Niederlassung Karlsruhe
Theodor-Rehbock-Straße 6
76131 Karlsruhe
Tel.: +49-721-6206-0
Email: info@friedrich-sautter.de

Cl. Bergmann GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptsitz Kassel
Falderbaumstr. 33
34123 Kassel
Tel.: 05 61/58 03-0
Email: info@cl-bergmann.de

Für die Auswahl der jeweiligen Filialen klicken Sie bitte hier oder auf das Logo.

Joisten Koblenz B. Dohr GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Koblenz
August-Thyssen-Straße 20
56070 Koblenz
Tel.: +49 261 80907-0
Email: koblenz@joisten.de
H. Gautzsch Köln S. Gehrmann GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Köln
Robert-Perthel-Straße 6
50739 Köln
Tel.: +49 221 170414-6
Email: koeln@gautzsch.de

Joisten Köln D. Buchholz GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Köln
Stollwerckstraße 23
51149 Köln
Tel.: +49 2203 590769-0
Email: koeln@joisten.de
H. Gautzsch Köln Industrie GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Köln
Robert-Perthel-Straße 6
50739 Köln
Tel.: +49 221 170414-6
Email: koeln-industrie@gautzsch.de
H. Gautzsch Rottenbach GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Königsee-Rottenbach
Industrie- und Gewerbegebiet Rottenbach 37
07426 Königsee-Rottenbach
Tel.: +49 36739 3111-0
Email: rottenbach@gautzsch.de

H. Gautzsch Krefeld C. Altenrath GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Krefeld
Dießemer Bruch 112 g
47805 Krefeld
Tel.: +49 2151 15395-0
Email: krefeld@gautzsch.de
Friedrich Streb GmbH
Filiale Lahr
Gutenbergstr. 40
77933 Lahr
Tel.: +49 7821 95000-0
Email: info@friedrich-streb.de
H. Gautzsch Lauf T. Odörfer GmbH & Co. KG
Filiale Lauf a.d. Pegnitz
Am Winkelsteig 1a
91207 Lauf a.d. Pegnitz
Tel.: +49 9123 98911-0
Email: lauf@gautzsch.de

FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Leer
Am Damm 2
26789 Leer
Tel.: +49 491 912023-0
Email: leer@famo24.de
H. Gautzsch Leipzig GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Leipzig
Holzhäuser Straße 120, Gebäude 92, Büro 005/006
04299 Leipzig
Tel.: +49 341 2466-5561
Email: leipzig@gautzsch.de
H. Gautzsch Pleißa P. Domaratius GmbH & Co.KG
Niederlassung Limbach-Oberfrohna
Zeppelinstraße 1
09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna
Tel.: +49 3722 601-0
Email: pleissa@gautzsch.de

H. Gautzsch Linz GmbH & Co KG
Niederlassung Linz
Franzosenhausweg 49a
A 4030 Linz
Tel.: +43 732 239323-1111
Email: linz@gautzsch.at
STARA Elektrogroßhandels G.m.b.H.
Niederlassung Linz
Eduard-Bodem-Gasse 13
A 4020 Linz
Tel.: +43 732 669 447
Email: linz@stara.at
FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Lübeck
Spenglerstraße 1 a
23556 Lübeck
Tel.: +49 451 495353
Email: luebeck@famo24.de

H. Gautzsch Wittenberg F. Birke GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Dresdener Straße 16
06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg
Tel.: +49 3491 42058-0
Email: wittenberg@gautzsch.de
Friedrich Sautter GmbH
Filiale Mannheim
Alois-Senefelder-Straße 4
68167 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 621 3364570-0
Email: info-ma@friedirch-sautter.de
GÄFGEN Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Filiale Marienberg
Industriestraße 8
09496 Marienberg
Tel.: +49 3735 9127-0
Email: info.mab@gaefgen.de

Frommeyer + Ziegemeyer Meppen U. Tranel GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Meppen
Daimlerstraße 19 c
49716 Meppen
Tel.: +49 5931 9832-0
Email: meppen@fuz.de
H. Gautzsch Minden A. Krüger GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Minden
Königstraße 172
32427 Minden
Tel.: +49 571 38877-0
Email: minden@gautzsch.de
FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Mönchengladbach
Helmut-Grashoff-Straße 10
41179 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: +49-2161-8992-0
Email: moenchengladbach@famo24.de

Linssen Elektro-Welt
Niederlassung Mönchengladbach
Helmut-Grashoff-Straße 10
41179 Mönchengladbach
Tel.: +49 2161 8992-110
Email: info@linssen-elektro-welt.de
H. Gautzsch Mühldorf T. Fisinger GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Mühldorf
Edisonstraße 13
84453 Mühldorf
Tel.: +49 8631 1675-0
Email: muehldorf@gautzsch.de
H. Gautzsch Münster GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Münster
Martin-Luther-King Weg 11
48155 Münster
Tel.: +49 251 687-0
Email: muenster@gautzsch.de

H. Gautzsch MSI GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Münster
Martin-Luther-King-Weg 11
48155 Münster
Tel.: +49 251687-0
Email: msi@gautzsch.de
FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Neuss
Moselstraße 15 a
41464 Neuss
Tel.: +49 2131 4072-0
Email: neuss@famo24.de
Fouquet Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Niederlassung Neustadt an der Weinstraße
Chemnitzer Straße 8
67433 Neustadt an der Weinstraße
Tel.: +49-6321-4004-0
Email: Info@joh-fouquet.de

H. Gautzsch Nürnberg M. Englert GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Nürnberg
Proeslerstraße 2
90431 Nürnberg
Tel.: +49 911 999987-0
Email: nuernberg@gautzsch.de
Bernhard Wohlfarth GmbH & Co. KG
Filiale Nürtingen
Wendlinger Straße 56
72622 Nürtingen
Tel.: +49 7022 21388-0
Email: info@bewo-elektrogrosshandel.de
EGH Elektro-Großhandel GmbH
Filiale Oberlungwitz
Hohensteiner Straße 5
09353 Oberlungwitz
Tel.: +49-3723-666-6
Email: info@egh-elektrogrosshandel.de

Friedrich Streb GmbH
Haupthaus Offenburg
Gaswerkstraße 27
77652 Offenburg
Tel.: +49-781-27-0
Email: info@friedrich-streb.de
FAMO GmbH & Co. KG Zentralverwaltung
Niederlassung Oldenburg
Werrastraße 15
26135 Oldenburg
Tel.: +49-441-2004-0
Email: oldenburg@famo24.de
FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Oldenburg
Werrastraße 15
26135 Oldenburg
Tel.: +49 441 2004-440
Email: info@famoversum.de

Frommeyer + Ziegemeyer Osnabrück H. Averbeck GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Osnabrück
Am Schürholz 6
49078 Osnabrück
Tel.: +49-541-58494-0
Email: osnabrueck@fuz.de
H. Gautzsch Osnabrück M. Emmerich GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Osnabrück
Pagenstecherstraße 14
49090 Osnabrück
Tel.: +49 541 96203-0
Email: osnabrueck@gautzsch.de
J.W. Zander Nordwest
Hauptsitz Osnabrück
Am Huxmühlenbach 7
49084 Osnabrück
Tel.: +49 541 692-070
Email: nordwest@zander-gruppe.de

Für die Auswahl der jeweiligen Filialen klicken Sie bitte hier oder auf das Logo.


H. Gautzsch Paderborn P. Stein GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Paderborn
Karl-Schurz-Straße 23
33100 Paderborn
Tel.: +49 5251 18038-2300
Email: paderborn@gautzsch.de
H. Gautzsch Passau A. Resch GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Passau
Simmerlingweg 17
94036 Passau
Tel.: +49 851 966288-0
Email: passau@gautzsch.de
Kautz Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Niederlassung Pforzheim
Karlsruher Straße 36
75179 Pforzheim
Tel.: +49-7231-3797-0
Email: info@kautz-egh.de

Bernhard Wohlfarth GmbH & Co. KG
Filiale Pfullingen
Daimlerstraße 14
72793 Pfullingen
Tel.: +49-7121-970-0
Email: info@bewo-elektrogrosshandel.de
Fouquet Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Filiale Pirmasens
Waisenhausstraße 30
66954 Pirmasens
Tel.: +49 6331 2484-0
Email: info@joh-fouquet.de
H. Gautzsch Krefeld C. Altenrath GmbH & Co. KG
Filiale Ratingen
Kaiserswerther Straße 49
40878 Ratingen
Tel.: +49 2102 61029-0
Email: krefeld@gautzsch.de

H. Gautzsch Recklinghausen R. Kafsack GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Recklinghausen
Tiroler Straße 11
45659 Recklinghausen
Tel.: +49-2361-1808-0
Email: recklinghausen@gautzsch.de
H. Gautzsch Regensburg M. Lindinger GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Regensburg
Emmy-Noether-Straße 2
93055 Regensburg
Tel.: +49 941 298444-0
Email: regensburg@gautzsch.de
EGH Elektro-Großhandel GmbH
Filiale Reichenbach
Obere Lindenstraße 31
08468 Reichenbach
Tel.: +49 3765 61274-0
Email: info@egh-elektrogrosshandel.de

H. Gautzsch Rheine M. Geuecke GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Rheine
Bonifatiusstraße 254
48432 Rheine
Tel.: +49 5971 992-0
Email: rheine@gautzsch.de
H. Gautzsch München F. Piotrowski GmbH & Co.KG
Filiale Riemerling
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 14
85521 Riemerling
Tel.: +49 89 8979612-0
Email: info@gautzschmuenchen.de
Elektro Braun GmbH
Filiale Rüsselsheim am Main
Bensheimer Straße 35
65428 Rüsselsheim am Main
Tel.: +49 6142 9385-09
Email: ruesselsheim@elektro-braun.de

Carl Mettler Elektrogroßhandels-GmbH
Niederlassung Saarbrücken
Zinzinger Str. 15
66117 Saarbrücken
Tel.: +49-681-5803-0
Email: info@carl-mettler.de
Gebr. Limmert AG Elektrogroßhandel
Samergasse 30 a
A 5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43-662-88933-0
Email: office@limmert.com
H. Gautzsch Nürnberg M. Englert GmbH & Co. KG
Filiale Schwabach
Wolkersdorfer Hauptstraße 25
91126 Schwabach
Tel.: +49 911 99987-0
Email: schwabach@gautzsch.de

FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Seevetal
Zum Sportplatz 2
21220 Seevetal
Tel.: +49 4105 84377
Email: seevetal@famo24.de
Joisten Siegburg C. Claessens GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Siegburg
Ringstraße 15
53721 Siegburg
Tel.: +49 2241 957200-0
Email: siegburg@joisten.de
Wilhelm Rink GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptsitz Solms
Oskar-Barnack-Str. 11
35606 Solms
Tel.: 0 64 41/913-0
Email: info@rink-elektro.de

Für die Auswahl der jeweiligen Filialen klicken Sie bitte hier oder auf das Logo.


Fouquet Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Filiale Speyer
Industriestr. 4
67346 Speyer
Tel.: +49 6232 69915-0
Email: info@joh-fouquet.de
FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Stade
Klarenstrecker Damm 26
21684 Stade
Tel.: +49 4141 77643-0
Email: Stade@famo24.de
Bernhard Wohlfarth GmbH & Co. KG
Filiale Stuttgart
Kesselstraße 25
70327 Stuttgart
Tel.: +49 711 997110-20
Email: info@bewo-elektrogrosshandel.de

H. Gautzsch Traunstein C. Haberstock GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Traunstein
Sonntagshornstraße 18
83278 Traunstein
Tel.: +49 861 909700-0
Email: traunstein@gautzsch.de
Carl Mettler GmbH
Niederlassung Trierweiler
Bergstraße 3
54311 Trierweiler
Tel.: +49-651-82745-0
Email: info-tr@carl-mettler.de
GÄFGEN Elektrogroßhandel GmbH
Niederlassung Unnau - Korb
Grenzweg 3
57648 Unnau - Korb
Tel.: +49-2661-627-0
Email: info@gaefgen.de

FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Verden
Max-Planck-Straße 5c
27283 Verden
Tel.: +49 4231 9855-0
Email: verden@famo24.de
Kohler GmbH & Co. KG
Filiale Villingen-Schwenningen
Lupfenstraße 60
78056 Villingen-Schwenningen
Tel.: +49-7720-9740-0
Email: info@kohler-elektrogrosshandel.de
H. Gautzsch Münster GmbH & Co. KG
Filiale Warendorf
Splieterstrasse 67
48231 Warendorf
Tel.:
Email: muenster@gautzsch.de

FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Weyhe
Zeppelinstraße 12
28844 Weyhe
Tel.: +49 421 566086-0
Email: weyhe@famo24.de
H. Gautzsch Wien GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Wien
Richard-Strauss-Straße 31
A 1230 Wien
Tel.: +43 1596 3692
Email: wien@gautzsch.at
H. Gautzsch Wien GmbH
Niederlassung Wien
Gumpendorfer Straße 126
A 1060 Wien
Tel.: +43 1596 3692
Email: wien@gautzsch.at

STARA Elektrogroßhandelsgesellschaft G.m.b.H.
Haupthaus Wien
Autokaderstraße 31
A 1210 Wien
Tel.: +43-1-6992619-0
Email: wien@stara.at
FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Wilhelmshaven
Krabbenweg 9
26388 Wilhelmshaven
Tel.: +49 4421 77405-0
Email: wilhelmshaven@famo24.de
Carl Mettler s.á r.l.
Niederlassung Windhof (Koerich)
15 rue de l'Industrie
8399 Windhof (Koerich)
Tel.: +352 2732 99-0
Email: info@carl-mettler.lu

FAMO GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Wuppertal
Simonshöfchen 36
42327 Wuppertal
Tel.: +49 202 769691-0
Email: wuppertal@famo24.de
Emil Fohrer GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptsitz Wuppertal-Oberb.
Eichenhofer Weg 81
42279 Wuppertal-Oberb.
Tel.: 0 23 39/915-0
Email: info@fohrer-panno.de

Für die Auswahl der jeweiligen Filialen klicken Sie bitte hier oder auf das Logo.

H. Gautzsch Aachen GmbH & Co. KG
Niederlassung Würselen
Adenauerstraße 12
52146 Würselen
Tel.: +49 2405 43183-0
Email: aachen@gautzsch.de